top of page

CVB inducts new Kappa Leaguers

On Saturday, January 27, 2024 the brothers of the CVB Kappa League committee inducted 23 new members into the program. Led by Kappa League Director and Asst. Director, Cameron Brown and Jesse Matthews Jr. respectively, and committee members Marcus Charles, George Parker, Larry Norman, Bryant Jenkins, Bryce Compton, Tevin Ringo, Bryce Compton, and David Thompson. The Kappa League committee appreciates all of the brothers, family, and friends for presence and support.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page